Skip To Main Content
Waldorf School of Princeton

Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
May Day Celebration
-
Thu, May 2
8th Grade Parent Meeting
-
Fri, May 3
Parent Reading Group
-
Family Folk Dance
-
Sat, May 4
Lilac Parent & Caregiver Meeting
-
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Parent Reading Group
-
Upper Grades Campus Sleepover
-
Sat, May 11
Upper Grades Campus Sleepover
-
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Parent Reading Group
-
Sat, May 18
Spring Fair
-
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
4th Grade Spring Recital
-
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Sat, Jun 1