College of Teachers For 2014 - 2015

Amy Shor, College Chair

Janine Cleland, Administrator

Nancy Lemmo, Faculty Chair

Susan Eggers

Pamela Shafer

Niko Hilgerdt, 8th grade class teacher

Christine Benson, Grade School Chair

David Heberlein

Sarah Kessler, Early Childhood Chair

Signe Motter

The Leadership Committee is a subcomittee of the College comprised of College Chair, School Administrator, Faculty Chair, Early Childhood Chair, and Grade School Chair. They meet weekly in addition to regular College meetings to prioritize issues and delegate tasks to the various facets of the school.

The College Committee is a subcommittee of the College with authority to make decisions not requiring full-college approval.

Back To the Previous Page

Follow Us!